Central Government - non members

Advisory, Conciliation and Arbitration Service

Amgueddfa Cymru - National Museum Wales

Animal and Plant Health Agency

Arts Council for England

Arts Council of Wales

Audit Scotland

Bank of England

Big Lottery Fund

Biotechnology & Biological Science Research Council

Border Force

Boundary Commission for England

Boundary Commission for Scotland

British Council

British Library


Care Quality Commission

Careers Choices - Deiw Gyrfa (Careers Wales)

Centre for Environment, Fisheries & Aquaculture Science

Charity Commission

Civil Aviation Authority

Civil Nuclear Constabulary

Committee on Climate Change

Commonwealth War Graves Commission

Community Health Partnerships

Companies House

Competition and Markets Authority

Consumer Council for Water

Crofting Commission

Cynnal Cymru / Sustain Wales

Department for Culture Media and Sport

Department for International Development

Department of Energy & Climate Change

Disclosure and Barring Service

Driver & Vehicle Standards Agency

Driver and Vehicle Licensing Agency

Driver and Vehicle Standards Agency

Electoral Commission

Engineering and Physical Sciences Research Council

Financial Conduct Authority

Financial Ombudsman Service

Food and Environment Research Agency

Food Standards Agency

Food Standards Scotland

Foreign and Commonwealth Office

Gambling Commission


Government Communications Bureau

Health Education England

Her Majesty's Inspectorate of Constabulary

Her Majestys Passport Office

Heritage Lottery Fund

Higher Education Funding Council for England

Higher Education Funding Council for Wales

Historic Royal Palaces

HM Treasury

House of Commons Library

Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority

Independent Police Complaints Commission

Insolvency Service (The)

Law Commission

Legal Aid Agency

Local Government Boundary Commission for England

London Legacy Development Corporation

Maritime & Coastguard Agency

Ministry of Justice


National Assembly for Wales

National Audit Office

National Infrastructure Commission

National Institute for Health and Care Excellence

National Library of Wales

National Measurement & Regulation Office

National Offender Management Service

National Renewable Energy Centre

Natural History Museum

NHS Business Services Authority

NHS Digital

NHS Protect

Office for Nuclear Regulation

Office of Manpower Economics

Office of Rail and Road

Office of the Gas and Electricity Markets

Office of the Public Guardian

Office of the Scottish Road Works Commissioner



Oil and Gas Authority

Oil and Pipelines Agency

Olympic Delivery Authority

One Voice Wales

Parliamentary & Health Service Ombudsman

Pension Protection Fund

Planning Inspectorate

Public Health Wales

Scottish Canals

Scottish Courts and Tribunals Service

Scottish Enterprise

Scottish Parliament

Security Industry Authority

Security Service (The)

Skills Funding Agency

South West Observatory


Student Loans Company

The Crown Estate Scotland Portfolio

The National Archives

The National College for Teaching and Leadership

The Pensions Regulator

The Royal Parks 

Tribunals Service

UK Border Agency

UK Commission for Employment and Skills

UK Sport

Veterinary Medicines Directorate

Wales Audit Office