Local Authorities - non members

Aberdeen City Council

Adur District Council

Argyll & Bute Council

Borough of Pendle

Breckland District Council

Cambridgeshire & Peterborough Combined Authority

Ceredigion County Council

City of Lincoln Council

City of Trees

Clackmannanshire Council

Crawley Borough Council

Cumbria County Council

Cyngor Sir Powys / Powys County Council

East Hertfordshire Council

Eastbourne Borough Council

High Peak Borough Council

Highlands and Islands Transport Partnership

Horsham District Council

Ipswich Borough Council

Knowsley Metropolitan Borough Council

Lewes District Council

London Borough of Barking and Dagenham

London Borough of Enfield

London Borough of Lewisham

Malvern Hills District Council

Midlands Engine



North East Combined Authority

North Kesteven District Council

North Lanarkshire Council

North Northamptonshire Council

North Warwickshire Borough Council

Nottinghamshire County Council

Oadby & Wigston Borough Council

Orkney Islands Council

Pembrokeshire County Council

Preston City Council

Reading Borough Council

Redditch Borough Council

Richmondshire District Council

Royal Borough of Kensington and Chelsea


South Derbyshire District Council

South Hams District Council

South Norfolk District Council

South Staffordshire District Council

Stevenage Borough Council

Strathclyde Partnership for Transport


Tees Valley Combined Authority

Teignbridge District Council

Tewkesbury Borough Council

Three Rivers District Council

Trafford Council

Transport for the North

Wealden District Council

West Midlands Combined Authority

Westminster City Council

Worcester City Council

Worthing Borough Council

Wychavon District Council

Wyre Borough Council